Our Divorce and Custody Attorneys Have Over 100 Years Combined Experience

Our Reviews

  • Yvette - 3/25/16

    I have had one of the most unique situations that could possibly be going on in someone’s life. Pat and the staff made it very easy for me to feel comfortable. They made a very difficult situation bearable. I always felt they cared and were in my corner. There was so much going on in my case and they informed me all the way. I am glad to know that he could help me in other cases that I have going on and I will be back with him for sure! One of the best lawyers around for sure! Very knowledgeable on divorce and custody issues!

    Read Review on AVVO!

  • Lanette H. - 3/8/16

    Well, I had the worse divorce EVER! Mr. Sampair has represented me in my 2009 divorce case, which he took over from another attorney that screwed me over. Sampair handled my case and I got sole custody. He was able to get the judge to order Supervised Visitation for my ex with my 4 kids and protected them from their abusive father. Since then, he has represented me in numerous cases/hearings on Child Support Enforcement (got father arrested), Child Support Modification (got father’s support increased and busted him on fraud), Modification of Parenting Time, and numerous other issues. Each time, he listened to my concerns, calmed me down when I panicked or was doubtful he assured me of the possible outcomes and how we would proceed. If you want to check go to Superior Court and look up my case # FC2008-053245. He has been my attorney for 7 years. Most of my case is sealed due to the sensitive nature of abuse. But if it wasn’t for Mr. Sampair, I know my results would have been different and not good. I wish you could see the dvd on the Modification of Child Support trial where he nailed my ex for fraud and raised child support from $1200/mo to $3600/mo. My case was very complicated and intense. Mr. Sampair handled everything wonderfully and I am so grateful. He will not sugar coat things, or hand hold you, or promise outcomes. But he will keep you focused and on track.

    Read Review on Yelp!

  • Flores - 1/12/16

    I’m so thankful for hiring the perfect attorney to handle my complicated relocation case. When I hired Mr. Sampair he was totally honest to me about how complicated relocation cases are. I knew in the back of my mind the risk I was taking, but I knew I had found the most knowledgeable, and honest attorney for my case. Throughout my whole case Mr. Sampair always kept me inform. Thanks to Mr. Sampair we won our relocation trial. I wish I could thank him every day for keeping my family together.

    Read Review on AVVO!

  • Amanda M. - 12/14/15

    The Sampair Group did an amazing job with my case. Being a new resident to Arizona with no Family, Friends or support system here. Going through divorce with child custody has been the most challenging and scary chapter of my life. The Sampair Group did a great job in dealing with my case and keeping me as worry free as possible. I appreciate how they communicated with me and listened to my wants and needs. I Highly recommend them.

    Read Review on Google Plus!

  • Alisa D. - 12/13/15

    Patrick knew how to get what I was owed. My Ex refused to follow a court order to pay child support and spousal support. Patrick got my Ex to pay up. He was in control in court and I could tell he had respect from the judge. I was glad he was on my side.

    Read Review on Google Plus!

  • Robert G. - 10/13/15

    Patrick Sampair helped me with my divorce case in early 2014. Thanks to pat and his whole team. It made my whole divorce process easier and more understanding. I will always recommend The Sampair Group and will always thank pat for all his help and advice on how to make the big change in my life easier. Thanks Pat and all the team at The Sampair Group for all your outstanding help.

    Read Review on Google Plus!

Contact Us Today

Hear what our customers say.

Our Location

17235 N 75th Ave, Suite E-100
Glendale, AZ 85308
Located 1½ blocks North
of Bell Road on 75th Avenue
Phone: (623) 777-3926
Fax: 623-933-7354
  • Cynthia - 9/25/15

    I have had an excellent experience with this attorney. He is always available for any question or concerns I may have. He uses his experience to let me know what to expect and guides me through the process. He has handled all my issues with aplomb. Litigation is expensive in general but his firms billing of my case is well documented and treated with common sense. I would recommend this attorney to anyone seeking counsel in family law. It was a huge weight off my shoulders to have someone so obviously competent and dedicated on my side.

    Read Review on AVVO!

  • Holly A. - 9/13/15

    Going through a divorce weeks after having twins is a battle I wouldn’t wish on anyone. I did not have nearly the strength needed to fight for myself – thank goodness I didn’t have to! Having someone in my corner made all the difference.

    Read Review on Google Plus!

  • Melinda W. - 9/11/15

    After doing research online I came across a lot of Mr. Sampair’s good reviews and then I decided to call his office, I was offer a consultation right away for free. After meeting with him I realized why he has really high ratings. He is very knowledgeable, honest, and to the point. His attorney’s fees are very reasonable. The Sampair group is outstanding.

    Read Review on AVVO!

  • Paul M. - 9/11/15

    In my case the mother of my children had taken the kids out of state without my permission or knowledge of where they had gone. Once we finally located the children, The Sampair Group helped me obtain my rights back as the father of my children. My children now live back in Arizona and I have a great relationship with them and I have my visitation rights back. So as a father I highly recommend Patrick. Fathers have the same rights mother do.

    Read Review on AVVO!

  • Casandra H. - 9/11/15

    Patrick is an excellent attorney; I couldn’t be more pleased with his work on my case. In the six months he worked on my divorce case he was very efficient, trustworthy, knowledgeable, and always kept me updated on what was going on week by week. Patrick is a very honest attorney. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

    Read Review on AVVO!

  • Mona H. - 9/11/15

    Patrick Sampair helped me relocated from Arizona to California. My husband was offered a new position in CA, Mr. Sampair was able to convince the Judge that it was in our child’s best interest to move to CA, but my former husband completely objected to the relocation. Relocation cases are very hard and almost impossible. With Mr. Sampair’s knowledge and facts we were able to relocate.

    Read Review on YellowPages!

  • Divorce Client - 9/10/15

    Regarding my divorce I had a great experience with The Sampair Group. What I liked most was their knowledge, experience and professionalism. Any inquiries I had for them were always answered in a timely manner. They help me feel secure in the sense that I was going to be treated fairly and that all my needs and concerns would be addressed. Thank you Sampair Group for helping me in my most difficult time.

    Read Review on AVVO!

  • Jr. - 9/7/15

    Patrick Sampair and The Sampair Group have been extremely helpful and understanding in my case. In early 2014 I hired The Sampair Group for my divorce case. Shortly after I hired Brandy Ramsey also from The Sampair Group for an order of protection. Since day one everyone from The Sampair Group has been helpful and takin the time to explain everything going on with my case. Thanks everybody at The Sampair Group for all your help and understanding.

    Read Review on Super Pages!